Contact
Portugal:+351 282 767 466 Portugal 2:+351 967 689 168
Send
emailinfo@portugalservice.net Portugal:+351 282 767 466
Portugal 2: +351 961 046 543
Switzerland: +41 41 511 05 06
skype portugal.service
  • Carola Raiser

    Carola Raiser

    | 26/04/2019

    We were able to prepare a romantic picnic as a birthday surprise (60th birthday of the husband) and it has been absolutely successful, look at the great feedback, which we received from the customer: "Thanks again for the organisation of an unforgettable experience for us. My husband could not believe how such a thing like this is possible.Thank you also for the reservation / recommendation of the great accommodation! We enjoy Portugal to the fullest, it is beautiful here! Unfortunately, the holidays are always too short... Thank you for everything!" Portugal Service would like to thank for the great feedback!

  • Jonas Muentener

    Jonas Muentener

    | 08/04/2019

    With great pleasure we were able to organize the city trip to Porto for 8 colleagues: flights, transfers, hotel and as well the football match in the stadium do Dragao in Porto. "Thanks a lot for everything! We had a great time in Porto, everything went smoothly and we are sad to have to go home now - Thanks again for the top organization!", We received this feedback from Mr. Müntener on the return day - Thank you so much, we are very happy!

  • Debora Andermatt

    Debora Andermatt

    | 10/01/2019

    We were able to offer a trip to Porto for New Year's Eve for one of our customers. A very attractively priced hotel in a central location in PORTO - What else do you want? Maybe some port wine? No problem: contact us and we will put together a desired program. At this point we would like to thank you very much for the great feedback, dear Debora!

  • Verena Mair

    Verena Mair

    | 08/01/2019

    "BASEL is a great city and has so much to offer, the recommended hotel was perfect and exactly what I wanted - thank you for the great advice!" At this point we would like to thank you very much for the great feedback, dear Verena!

  • Helmut Silberbauer

    Ref. 6875 | 28/09/2018

    Beautiful Villa for 4 people!
    Everything was wonderful - the house, the location and especially the very nice garden.
    You definitely need a car, about the air conditioning, it was not a problem without the air conditioning in October, which may be different in midsummer

Page 1 of 6

Energetic Certification

All properties for selling are now required to have an Energy Certificate!

Golden Visa

Golden residence permit for investment activity!

Portugal Service in the press

Rohrer Stettler Portugal Service Lda is a Government Licensed Travel Agency, Registered by Tourism of Portugal RNAVT with the Registration number 3689
INCI Logo Licensed Real Estate Agent | AMI: 13851
Payments methods mastercard Visa
Share this site | Contact us | Privacy | Sitemap | 4 Staff
Copyright © Portugal Service | Powered by Moonshapes.pt Moonshapes

Contact
Portugal:+351 282 767 466 Portugal 2:+351 967 689 168
Envoyer
emailinfo@portugalservice.net Portugal:+351 282 767 466
Portugal 2: +351 961 046 543
Switzerland: +41 41 511 05 06
skype portugal.service
  • Carola Raiser

    Carola Raiser

    | 26/04/2019

    Nous avons pu préparer un pique-nique romantique en guise de surprise anniversaire (60ème anniversaire du mari) et c’est un franc succès. Regardez le bon retour qui nous a envoyé la cliente: "Merci encore de nous avoir organisé une expérience inoubliable Mon mari ne pouvait pas croire à quel point une telle chose est possible. Merci également pour la réservation / recommandation du super hébergement! Nous profitons pleinement du Portugal, il est magnifique ici! Malheureusement, vous avez toujours trop peu de vacances ... Merci pour tout! " Portugal Service aimerait vous remercier pour vos commentaires!

  • Jonas Muentener

    Jonas Muentener

    | 08/04/2019

    C'est avec grand plaisir que nous avons pu organiser le city trip à Porto pour 8 collègues: vols, transferts, hôtel et match de football au stade do Dragao à Porto. "Merci beaucoup pour tout! Nous avons passé un bon moment à Porto, tout s'est bien passé et nous sommes presque tristes de devoir rentrer à la maison. Merci encore pour la meilleure organisation!", Nous avons reçu cette feedback de M. Müntener - Merci a vous pour votre commentaires, nous sommes très heureux!

  • Debora Andermatt

    Debora Andermatt

    | 10/01/2019

    Nous avons proposer et réserver une voyage à Porto. Nous sommes très heureux d'avoir même dépassé les attentes! Un hôtel à prix très attractif dans un emplacement central à PORTO. À ce stade, nous voudrions vous remercier beaucoup pour vos excellents commentaires, chère Debora!

  • Verena Mair

    Verena Mair

    | 08/01/2019

    "BASEL est une ville fantastique et a beaucoup à offrir, l'hôtel recommandé était parfait et c'est exactement que je voulais: merci pour le bon conseil!" Nous voudrions vous remercier beaucoup pour vos excellents commentaires, chère Verena!

  • Helmut Silberbauer

    Ref. 6875 | 28/09/2018

    Belle Villa pour 4 personnes !
    Tout était bien - la maison, l'emplacement et le très beau jardin.
    Vous avez certainement besoin d'une voiture. La climatisation ç'était pas à problème en Octobre, ce qui pourrait être différent en plein été.

     

page 1 de/des/du/de la 6

Certificat Energétique

Toutes les propriétés destinées a l'habitation doivent obligatoirement avoir un Certificat Energétique!

wohnen

Avez-vous déjà pensé à avoir une Maison au Portugal? Le Portugal, nouveau paradis fiscal pour étrangers Retraite à l'étranger, le Portugal une bonne idée!

Portugal Service

Rohrer Stettler Portugal Service Lda est un gouvernement licence Agence de Voyage Enregistré par Tourisme du Portugal RNAVT avec le numéro d'enregistrement 3689
INCI Logo Licence agent immobilier | AMI: 13851
Méthode des Paiements mastercard Visa
Partagez ce site | Contactez-nous | confidentialité | Sitemap | 4 Staff
Copyright © Portugal Service | Powered by Moonshapes.pt Moonshapes